Mantra Music Album – (2 Hours) – Digital Download (MP3)


Mantra Music is the compilation of over 5 years of gathered melodies, chants, mantras and compositions by Matthew Jaidev Duplessie.  These chants originate from many traditions, but many are from the Kundalini Yoga tradition in which Matthew has received formal training and education.  Throughout this 2 hour album, listen to mantras ranging from 5 minutes to 31 minutes and chant along to access deeper spaces of joy, presence and transcendence!

Click here to view track-listing and to listen to samples!





01. Namaste – (5:30) –

02. Om mani padme hum – (15:54) –

03. Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo w/ Brenton Duplessie – (11:00) –

04. Ra Ma Da Sa – (11:09) –

05. Hare Krishna w/ Brenton Duplessie – (11:00) –

06. Anahata – (5:08) –

07. Om Gam Ganapataye Namaha – (15:04) –

08. Sa Ta Na Ma – (31:04) –

09. Aap Sahaee Hoaa Sachay Daa Sachaa Doaa – (11:00) –


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mantra Music Album – (2 Hours) – Digital Download (MP3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please download our AudioSoul Healing Albums Here:

For more amazing music, please click Music Store in the Menu above!
Follow Matthew Jaidev on Spotify!

Matthew Jaidev is a singer, songwriter, music producer and sound healer advocating the healing power of music, self-expression, positive mindset and self-love.

Please click to Follow below!

Click to Follow!